Local Government District of Pinawa Municipal Office
36 Burrows Road, P.O. Box 100
Pinawa, MB R0E 1L0

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm.

Closed statutory holidays.

The Town of Pinawa is governed by a Mayor and four Councillors, who are all elected and serve a four-year term.  Council meets on the second Tuesday of every month.

Mission Statement
“The Local Government District of Pinawa is committed to sustainable, affordable growth through progressive and well-managed planning for the future.”

“Pinawa will be a self-sufficient technology-based community connecting business, young families, tourism and retirees.”